Midnight Glory

Thirteen Mile’s second EP, Midnight Glory, is scheduled for release on 11 January 2019 and features vocalist Michael Stewart. The EP contains 5 covers of tracks from (Whats the Story) Morning Glory by Oasis including WonderwallDon’t Look Back In Anger and Some Might Say.


Available to pre-order:

Don’t Stop Never Stop

Thirteen Mile’s first EP, Don’t Stop Never Stop, was released in April 2018 and was a collaboration with singer/songwriter Tristan Henry. Tracks from the EP include Don’t Stop (a cover of Fleetwood Mac’s 1977 hit), Hurricane and Are You Ready.


Available now on all platforms: